Always the right light(box) for your ideas

Hinrichs Licht-Druck GmbH
Always the right light(box) for your ideas

Contacts

CEO

Jens Hinrichs

T +49 5401 498 0
jhinrichs@licht-druck.de

Customer service

Birte-Nadine Röttger

T +49 5401 498 210

bmecklenburg@licht-druck.de

Customer service

Beate Konerding-Bäune

T +49 5401 498 126

bkonerding@licht-druck.de

Customer service

Kathrin Ditz

T +49 5401 498 122

krulsch@licht-druck.de

Purchasing/Sales

Guido Schulte

T +49 5401 498 121

gschulte@licht-druck.de

Customer service

Birger Blaschke

 +49 5405 498 120

bblaschke@licht-druck.de

Advertising technology

Ralf Hauptmann

T +49 5401 498 191

rhauptmann@licht-druck.de

Photo & Fine Art printing

Brigitte Kennepohl

T +49 5401 498 133

bkennepohl@licht-druck.de

Industrial Management Assistant (trainee)

Tim Gosmann

T +49 5401 498 123

tgosmann@licht-druck.de

The Hinrichs Licht + Druck GmbH team looks forward to your orders!