We choose the right light for your ideas.

Hinrichs Licht-Druck GmbH
We choose the right light for your ideas.

Contacts

CEO

Jens Hinrichs

T +49 5401 498 0
jhinrichs@licht-druck.de

Customer service

Birte-Nadine Mecklenburg

T +49 5401 498 210

bmecklenburg@licht-druck.de

Customer service

Beate Konerding-Bäune

T +49 5401 498 126

bkonerding@licht-druck.de

Customer service

Kathrin Ditz

T +49 5401 498 122

krulsch@licht-druck.de

Purchasing/Sales

Guido Schulte

T +49 5401 498 121

gschulte@licht-druck.de

Distribution/Field Service

Jörg Jordemann

M +49 171 543 56 51

jjordemann@licht-druck.de

Adverstising industry

Ralf Hauptmann

T +49 5401 498 191

rhauptmann@licht-druck.de

Fine art printing, scans

Brigitte Kennepohl

T +49 5401 498 133

bkennepohl@licht-druck.de

Industrial Management Assistant (trainee)

Tim Gosmann

T +49 5401 498 123

tgosmann@licht-druck.de

The Hinrichs Licht + Druck GmbH team looks forward to your orders!