Ansprech­partner/innen

Geschäftsführer

Jens Hinrichs

T +49 (0) 5401 498-0

jhinrichs@licht-druck.de

Verkaufsleitung

Torsten Rohlfs

T +49 (0) 5401 498-120

trohlfs@licht-druck.de

Werbetechnik

Ralf Hauptmann

T +49 (0) 5401 498-0

rhauptmann@licht-druck.de

Werbetechnik

Andrey Kreker

T +49 (0) 5401 498-0

akreker@licht-druck.de

Foto Beate Konerding-Bäune

Kundenberatung

Beate Konerding-Bäune

T +49 (0) 5401 498-126

bkonerding@licht-druck.de

Kundenberatung

Anja Blumenau

T +49 (0) 5401 498-125

ablumenau@licht-druck.de

Kundenberatung

Julia Heldt

T +49 (0) 5401 498-123

jheldt@licht-druck.de

Foto Katrin Ditz

Kundenberatung

Kathrin Ditz

T +49 (0) 5401 498-XXX

kditz@licht-druck.de

KontaktformularAnsprechpartner